Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
8.0

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 19, 2018
    To include breakfast. Best Western includes breakfast at the same price.
    To have breakfast included in the price.
    Jobillington01
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 15, 2018

    Its okay

    Weird set up
    Great location
    James
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2018
    Parking
    Good location the parking was not the easiest to find spots but other than that it was great and we will definitely stay again
    MARY Rabe
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018
    Very quiet room and appealing room decor. Since you have to go through the casino to get to the restaurant or the front desk, we were glad they had air filters to minimize the cigarette smoke. Room was spacious with comfortable seating area. And Starbucks coffee in the room! Staff were efficient and friendly. We would stay here again.
    Roger
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bradley Gardner
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018

    Nice place to stay!

    Easy access
    Clean and well maintained
    RICK
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 1, 2018
    Convenient has everything you need in one place
    jnettie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 1, 2018
    Only teeny complaint was that our keys wouldnt work. Hotel staff were super accomodating and the maintenance person brought us new keys and they worked on the side doors into hotel bt not on our room door. We had a total of 6 keys. Not a big deal since we were only staying one night and only left property once to pick up food. But that’s didn’t dim our stay at the hotel
    Hotel was clean and comfortable - we also stayed in the suite which was fantastic!
    Steve
    us

    Review Score

    9.0
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    The restaurant food was mediocre at best. Tasted like reheated shrimp, some was warm and some was ice cold, carrots tasted frozen. Service was good.
    Paula
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 31, 2018

    Not a great experience! Just OK... the staff could use training and common sense.

    Motorcycle rally right? Maybe some late night partying going on.... both mornings (Sat and Sun) about 7:00am and 7:30 am the damn maids pounded on our door to see if anyone was in the room. JERKS!!!!
    The payment machines were down and they have new wait staff on during a motorcycle rally. Took about an hour to get our food at the only restaurant. That being said... the bartender at the bar was OUTSTANDING
    nancy woodworth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018

    Great stay

    The casino was small
    The rooms were big
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Toni Johnson
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rds
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 29, 2018
    Staff
    Maria Lumpkin
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M Duddy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rlreed
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 10, 2018
    Room smelled like cigarette smoke. Burn marks on the side table.
    Room was large, Beds were comfortable.
Loading reviews...