Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Sarah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018
    The staff was the nicest, most helpful ever!The room was so perfect and clean. We will stay here again.
    Christine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018

    Our friends recommended the Winnemucca Inn & we will too!

    Can’t think of anything.
    We originally requested a room change because of a neighboring dog barking & staff was accommodating.
    Metta Kristine
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018

    Nice place to stay overall.

    Towel bar is NOT very sturdy and isn't going to stay up long. Need an additional towel bar next to shower. Shower head could have been better.
    Gambling area was clean. As with all gambling areas that allow smoking you didn't have that STALE old smoke smell like most other casino's. The restaurant was very nice and had a terrific salad bar with very reasonable prices. Room was updated and modern with plenty of plug in for your phones etc. Parking was reasonable and we had space for our truck and trailer. There was an arcade room for the kids and a very nice business computer area. Also a nice weight area.
    Danielle
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018

    Great room for a good price.

    The parking is a little tight for trucks.
    The room was much bigger than I expected. The bed was super comfy and they don't charge for pets!
    Lasarusa
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    April 15, 2018
    I have no complains.
    Friendly staff & the hotel provides free shuttle to the train station in the morning.
    Kari
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    Relaxing and convenient comfort.

    Nothing
    Close to everything. 24 hour restaurant and casino. Pet friendly.
    LAWRENCE
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 8, 2018

    Disappointed

    I asked for a pool view room which they had available but she gave me a parking lot view room and I have no clue of why. Morning desk person didn't know either.
    Room was nice
    Ronald Acree
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan Morrison
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    The room was very clean. Additionally, the food that we ordered in the restaurant was excellent.

    Close to the highway
    Very Clean
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paula
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    This was a great stay! Very clean and comfortable!

    Nothing
    This hotel was clean and comfortable
    Tina Murray
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    Thank you for what you do.

    No complaints
    Felt like home away from home.
    Tracy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 1, 2018

    Good overall. Wi-Fi was a problem.

    The Wi-Fi wasn’t working the entire time we were there. Frustrating!
    Nice staff, nice room overall. Griddle restaurant nearby is excellent for breakfast or lunch. A real gem.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 31, 2018

    Quick but great nights sleep.

    Quiet, nice clean room.
    Caroly Sue
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jen
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 30, 2018
    No breakfast
    The family suite is perfect! We loved having a tiny bit of extra space and the extra bed.
    Dawn
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 30, 2018
    As they are pet friendly, they need a bigger grassy area for the pets.
    Fast, friendly service
    Ronald Acree
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Szilard
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...