This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Waldron
    us
    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jody
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    Impressed
    Nothing I didn't like.
    Large rooms, clean, recently remodeled. Comfortable beds with lots of pillows. Even has Starbucks coffee in the room! Great place for the price. Definitely will stay again.
    us
    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    The bed was broke at the end and the bathroom tub didn’t drain well. For one night, it wasn’t worth calling anyone about it. But in the future, those things should be checked every once in a while.
    The room was nicer than I expected
    richard
    us
    8.3
    January 13, 2018
    Enjoyable and we will return!
    the price for breakfast($27) seemed high for just eggs/bacon?
    the CLEANEST bathroom of ANY hotel/motel I have stayed at in my many travels!
    Celeste
    us
    7.1
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    richard
    us
    8.3
    January 11, 2018
    food in the café seemed a little high? $27 for breakfast, 2 people?
    the bathroom was the CLEANEST bathroom I have seen, maybe EVER! left the maid a $20 tip and a note! THANK-YOU, we will stay Again.
    jim
    us
    9.2
    January 2, 2018
    Very good experience, comfortable room, friendly staff.
    Machines didn't pay very often.
    Very clean rooms, no outside noise.
    Alfredo Vejar
    us
    8.3
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    us
    7.5
    December 29, 2017
    Comfortable, easy-to-find overnight location during a long road trip.
    The cost of the room seemed high compared to the quality of the facility, but maybe that was because we were traveling in the week betweenChristmas and New Year’s. And the hotel is part of a casino, which comes with its own vibe: bells, music, ringing from slot machines and lots of cigarette smoke.
    Gracious, helpful and charming staff made all the difference here. They resolved a booking problem easily, then offered advice about where to eat and other tips. Great customer service!
    Theodore Blume
    us
    9.6
    December 28, 2017
    Great place to stay.
    View. (It was a wall, however we were only there one night).
    Clean. Comfortable room. Great service!
    Thomas
    us
    7.5
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    us
    9.6
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 26, 2017
    Just passing thru.
    Nice dinner on Christmas Day. Nice decorations
    us
    7.5
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    us
    10
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us
    10
    December 23, 2017
    I would stay again and tell others about it.
    I ate breakfast at 5:15 am at the restaurant and of all the waitresses I got this 40-50 year old a bit on the heavy side and she was tweeking I know she was on something. Even the other waitresses were kind of embarrassed of her. Food was OK but anything to do with the room was great.
    The pillows were excellent the young lady at the front desk was excellent. I left my wedding band on the bathroom counter. I didn't realize that until I was 2 hours out. I called they sent a maid down to check the room and when I came back through later that evening the same gall behind the counter gave me my ring to include a forgotten bag of dirt laundry and with a smile. Great job will book again in the future.
    Nina
    us
    8.3
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Briana
    us
    10
    December 15, 2017
    The hotel room was nicer that I expected and I slept well. The room was clean and tidy. Couldn't have asked for more for a quick stop overnight.
    George
    us
    6.2
    December 2, 2017
    OK for a wide spot in the road I'm not planning on visiting again.
    Heat did not work' room froze all night. Even if it did work the fan was so loud sleep was not an option.
Loading reviews...
Close